Meet b2match!

What makes us unique is our valuable expertise on how to organize successful business matchmaking events.

We are on a mission!

b2match can look back on over 12 years of experience in organizing matchmaking events and we think of ourselves as the experts in the field of business matchmaking.

On account of our long-time expertise we have come to understand how event networking must be managed to lessen the burden of the organiser, while maximizing the outcome for the event participants.

Our goal is to make this expertise accessible for you and your participants. We do that by offering you the best tool out there when it comes to professional business matchmaking, but also by being your point of contact and your associate in event organisation. We are not only a software provider, but a proactive and innovative partner in making your event a success.

Team Icon
14 team members
Customers Icon
5100 organizers
World Icon
86 countries
Calendar Icon
3500 events
Person Icon
530.000 attendees
Chat Icon
700.000 meetings

Meet the team building the future of matchmaking

We’re a group of people dedicated to create well- crafted, delightful products. For us, the best part of building a company is taking an idea that everyone believes in and working together to turn that into a reality. We're creating a product that helps people to connect.

CEO
Mirza

Mirza Ceric

mirza@b2match.com
Sales & Consulting
Kurt

Kurt Burtscher

kurt@b2match.com
Customer Success
Beatris

Beatris Serediuc

beatris@b2match.com
Project Management
Tobias

Tobias Röblreiter

tobias@b2match.com
Sales
Malika

Malika Kurbanova

malika@b2match.com
Marketing

Jonas Schoeneborn

jonas@b2match.com
Sales

Claudia Angermayr

claudia@b2match.com
Head of Development
Goran

Goran Popovic

goran@b2match.com
Full Stack Developer
Sara

Sara Curic

sara@b2match.com
Backend Developer
Antonio

Antonio Bosak

antonio@b2match.com
Head of Mobile
Bernard

Bernard Radman

bernard@b2match.com
Frontend developer

Marko Pranjic

marko@b2match.com
Frontend developer

Filip Zmuk

filip@b2match.com
Product Designer

Danijel Snjegota

danijel@b2match.com

Join our Team

Take a look at some of our vacancies and opened positions in our company

Go to Careers Page

Our locations

b2match operates from its 2 headquarters in Vienna and Zagreb, and currently employs 14 team members. From development to support, everything at b2match is done in-house, to ensure our product and the close contact with our customers lives up to the high quality standards we set ourselves. We are constantly striving to advance the tool, improve the b2match platform and to replace complexity with simplicity.

b2match is known as a highly professional, simple to use and doubtlessly reliable platform when it comes to organizing business matchmaking events.

Vienna panorama

b2match Austria

Vienna, Austria
Vally-Weigl-Gasse 5 / Top 456
vienna@b2match.com
Zagreb panorama

b2match Croatia

Zagreb, Croatia
Radnička cesta 52
zagreb@b2match.com